HMA12004 - HFC Best and Fairest Plaque Collection

Number of Bids 2
Reference Number 29576
Starting Date 31-Jan-2012 12:00 AM
Ending Date 13-Feb-2012 9:00 AM
Highest Bid $80.00
User ID kwah

Item Description

A one off offer from the Hawks Museum: Seven Best & Fairest plaques

These sample plaques were made for the Hawks Museum on laminate board and are 7.5 cms wide by 21 cms in length.  They feature seven champions of the Hawthorn Football Club listed below and would be ideal for any collector to display in their Hawthorn room.

Peter Hudson Best & Fairest 1968 & 1970
Andrew Collins 1990
Ben Allen Club Champion 1991
Paul Salmon Club Champion 1996 & 1997
Luke Hodge Peter Crimmins Medal 2005
Sam Mitchell Peter Crimmins Medal 2006
Brad Sewell Peter Crimmins Medal 2007