MER11190 - Holy Grail #8/100 personally signed by all HFC Premiership Captains and Coaches

Number of Bids 48
Reference Number 26587
Starting Date 08-Aug-2011 12:00 AM
Ending Date 18-Aug-2011 8:00 PM
Highest Bid $3,700.00
User ID Southern Hawk

Item Description

The Holy Grail - A tribute to Hawthorn Football Club's 10 Premierships:

Limited to just 10 personally signed units, The Holy Grail captures the memorable moments from Hawthorn's biggest victories, the 10 Premierships. 90 other lithograph signature units have also been produced, making this piece number 8 of 100.

From the first in 1961 through to the latest in 2008, each Grand Final is detailed with an image, and the piece features the personal signatures of each of the 5 premiership captains and 5 premiership coaches: John Kennedy Snr, Graham Arthur, David Parkin, Don Scott, Allan Jeans, Leigh Matthews, Alan Joyce, Michael Tuck, Alastair Clarkson and Sam Mitchell.

It also features a replica Royal Selangor premiership cup commemorating the 10 victories.

Includes a Certificate of Authenticity issued by Hawthorn Football Club. Size: 61cm wide x 84cm high.